A Confession Already?
12:18 a.m. - 2003-10-06

I have a confession...

My bedroom is (was) a pig pen (that's NOT the confession). So, I got up this morning and attacked it. I cleaned like cleaning was going out of style. By the time I finished cleaning and moving all of the heavy furniture around, it was 6:30PM! I was starved 'cause I hadn't eaten since I woke up...and that was just a bagel.

Confession ---> Today my mom cooked a feast. I'm talking the kind you see at holidays. Because I was too lazy and tired to fix my remaining small meals (I eat 5 a day), I decided to eat real food--. I had 1/2 cup of potato salad, 2 cups of dressing (stuffing for those of ya who don't know), and 3 rolls. <--- End Confession

But, tomorrow is another day. I'm going to drink the rest of my water and go to bed.

I've started my dollar box. Here's how it works:

For every day I don't cheat, I put a dollar in the box.
For every day that I go to the gym, I put a dollar in the box.
I put a dollar in the box for every pound lost.
I put ten dollars in the box for every goal that I meet.

I'm planning on working on the links above sometime soon so that they actually work.

Don't forget to leave me a shout below!

<< | >>