The facts
11:18 p.m. - 2003-10-27

This is not really a confession...more a statement of fact.

This is what happened today: I woke up late and had no time to eat or prepare today's food before I rushed off to work. (I had gone to bed at 6:00 and was back up at 7:40 and had to be at work at 8:00.) I was only able to grab a couple of bottles of water. I worked 8-5. I went to class 5:30-10. Consequently, this is what I've eaten today:

2:00 pm (when I finally got a break)- 1 deli turkey sandwich from Subway, 1 bag Baked Lays

7:45 pm (break between classes)-1 snickers candy bar

11:00 pm (finally home, too tired to cook)-2 cups of spaghetti

No, I'm not off of the wagon. I'll be back full force tomorrow. I've got this same insane schedule for the rest of the week, but I'm prepared now. I just gotta get up early to pack my vittles. I missed being structured today. Never thought I'd say that!

Hey, at least I didn't have a coke!

Here's to Tuesday!

<< | >>