Damn Halloween
8:16 p.m. - 2003-11-01

Halloween is over! Thankyajesus!

I didn't do too bad. I had a couple of pieces of chocolate and was finished. So that's done.

I missed the gym yesterday because I was sick. I planned on going today. But, I had to go to Sam's and ended up walking for hours and running all over Little Rock running everyone's errands. So, no gym today either-- but I definitely got a workout.

I've been eating out the past several days. I've had a grilled chicken breast salad from McDonald's, a turkey breast salad from Subway, and a smoked turkey breast salad from Schlotzky's -- all with fat free dressing and no cheese. So, all in all, I think I'm ok. I'm only scheduled to work 16 hours next week, so I should be able to get back to my strict eating and 3 days of weight training and cardio.

I'm posting the new menu.

There's nothing more going on here. Quite boring, doncha think? Y'all keep on sending me shouts below. My official weigh day should be Friday at the gym. But, I'm going to the doctor Tuesday morning (Aunt Flo just won't get her hands from around my neck). So, you just know I'm going to step on the scale. I've just about given up on my scale.

Oh, I saw the first Thanksgiving commercial exactly 2 hours and 46 minutes (2:46 AM) after the official end of Halloween.

Have a good weekend, y'all!

<< | >>