Day 1
2:28 a.m. - 2003-09-29

Well, here it goes...Day 1

I suppose that I should start with what my epiphany moment was -- the moment that made me say, "I've gotta lose 200 pounds." or "I hate myself." Well, there wasn't one, or hasn't been one yet. The decision came as just a matter of fact. Like, "Yep, I need to lose 200 pounds."

So, with no epiphany to work with, I'm relying solely on personally forced determination. Basically, I just want to prove to myself that I CAN do it.

I've got a meeting with my nutritionist in 8 hours and a meeting with my personal trainer 24 hours later. Ha, that makes me sound all hoity-toity, doesn't it? My nutritionist and my trainer.. Don't believe the hype, people. Once I pay my fees, I'll have all of $25 left in the bank.

Now, I bet you're wondering what program I'm going to use...you know you are. Well, just click here --> MY PROGRAM. I live in Little Rock, but I chose a program that's 20 miles away in Jacksonville for personal reasons that I'm not quite functioning well enough to talk about right now (just look at the time stamp on this entry). But, rest assured, I will.

So, in closing, my basic stats:

Age: 24

Height: 5'2"

Weight: 340

Goal: 135 (although, my trainer decided on an official goal of a size 10)

Occupation: Student, CS Simulator

Email: [email protected]

On to Day 2...

NOTE - Some of the links above may not work at this moment. But, I will get them set up eventually.

<< | >>